



## NAMES OF IUCR BURSARY RECIPIENTS

Jelena Zdravković, Innovation Centre – Faculty of Technology and Metallurgy , University of Belgrade

Marko Rodić, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad

Maja Đukić, Faculty of Sciences, University of Kragujevac

Violeta Nikolić, Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, University of Belgrade

Milica Milenković, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Belgrade

Miloš Milović, Institute of technical sciences of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Belgrade

Mirjana Radanović, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad

Miloš Ognjanović, Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, University of Belgrade

Ivana Antonijević, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Belgrade

Dalibor Stanković, Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, University of Belgrade

Milan Milovanović, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Belgrade/Ecole doctorale des sciences chimiques, Université de Strasbourg, France

Jelena Bijelić, Department of Chemistry, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia

Božidar Čobeljić, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Belgrade

Dušan Veljković, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Belgrade

Milena Vukić, Faculty of Sciences, University of Kragujevac

Jovana Plavša, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad

\_\_\_\_\_

## INTERNATIONAL UNION OF CRYSTALLOGRAPHY IUCr Scientific Freedom Policy Statement

The Organizing Committee of the **XXV conference of Serbian Crystallographic Society** shall observe the basic policy of non-discrimination and affirms the right and freedom of scientists to associate in international scientific activity without regard to such factors as ethnic origin, religion, citizenship, language, political stance, gender, sex or age, in accordance with the Statutes of the International Council for Science. At this meeting no barriers will exist which would prevent the participation of bona fide scientists.

Date: January, 2018. Place: Belgrade Signature: Organizing Committee of the XXV conference of SCS.